豪園的故事



香港識食
獅子山下美食


歡迎莅臨豪園之家



豪園的使命


豪園的使命,是與我們的顧客分享香港本地的風味美食。豪園由家族經營超過50年,我們採用最新鮮的食材和自家秘製食譜出品,精心炮製地道佳餚,以親切的待客服務為我們的食客提供高質素的美食。

豪園品牌的標誌是一個具有香港特色的輪廓--獅子山。「獅子山下」這句慣用語,是象徵香港普羅大眾面對困難時堅忍不屈、永不言棄的精神。我們的理念旨在透過我們親力親為、堅持質素和勇於嘗試的態度,與大家分享美食將人情味拉近之餘,體現打拼精神。

豪園麵家自1960年代初在九龍獅子山下由一個小型食檔開始,發展成為至今在香港及加拿大一間知名的家族式飲食世家,並開設不同形式的食肆。

目前,豪園麵家總店位於黃大仙現崇山商場,仍然由家族第二代親力親為經營,主打港式地道麵食、茶餐及潮州小菜。豪園麵家秉持著獅子山下的品牌價值精神,憑著高質素的食物水準及親切的待客服務,成為食客喜愛的新一代溫情小店。

豪園的歷史



豪園的美食


豪園麵家巧手自製爽口彈牙的麵食及鮮蝦雲吞、鳳城水餃、柱候牛腩、秘製豬手等; 另亦供應特色潮州菜、炒粉麵飯、粵式煲仔小菜及港式茶餐。我們的招牌菜包括每天新鮮烹製的蒸肉餅、黑椒薯仔牛柳粒、香脆煎蠔餅、沙爹牛肉麵,和各式熱辣辣、香噴噴的煲仔小菜及秘製咖喱。

豪園的人氣新派小食包括香脆惹味的炸一字雞翼、神級咖喱魷魚,及以新鮮檸檬創新打造的檸茶BB等。另亦供應自家烘焙的出爐菠蘿包、豬扒包和鮮茄豬軟骨湯通粉,都是經典可口的地道美食。

豪園麵家由原班師傅及家族的新一代要員主理,憑藉著親力親為、堅持高質素的食品水準及勇於嘗試的精神,將會令 [獅子山下老字號,傳統美食新文化] 的使命延續下去。


豪園皇牌撈麵
香煎蓮藕肉餅
蠔仔肉碎粥

Our Story



LOCAL FLAVOURS OF HONG KONG
SERVED WITH THE LION ROCK SPIRIT


Welcome to our House



Our Mission


The Ho Yuen mission is to share local Hong Kong family style delicacies from our family to yours. Being family-owned and family-operated for more than 50 years, we cook with the freshest ingredients and homemade recipes, and serve our customers with warmth and dedication.

The Ho Yuen logo resembles Hong Kong’s Lion Rock, an iconic silhouette that embodies the Hong Kong spirit of hard work, resilience, and the drive to excel. Our restaurant aims to share this spirit with you through our food and service.

From its humble beginning as a food stall at the foot of Lion Rock in Kowloon, Ho Yuen has grown to become a well-established family style restaurant with operations in Hong Kong and Canada.

Our flagship restaurant is currently located at Lions Rise Mall, Wong Tai Sin, at the foot of Lion Rock. We remain family-owned and family-operated, dedicated to serving our customers the highest-quality local dishes with warm hospitality.

Our History



Our Food


Customer favourites at Ho Yuen include our homemade noodles, hand-wrapped fresh shrimp wontons, and beef brisket and pork knuckle, cooked with our special homemade recipes. Other popular dishes include our steamed minced meat patty dishes, cooked with market-fresh pork every day; the melt-in-your-mouth diced beef tenderloin in black pepper sauce with crispy potatoes; pan-fried oyster cake omelet; satay beef instant noodles; spicy chicken hot pot, and sizzling curry dishes.
Ho Yuen also serves delicious Hong Kong-style snacks, including the popular crispy and juicy signature single-boned chicken wings, which come in several flavours, the most popular being the original flavour and the salted egg flavour. The super curry squid made with our homemade curry sauce is tender and bursting with flavours, and the lemon iced tea bb infused with fresh lemon zest are must-try menu items.

Customers also love our fresh-baked pineapple buns, deep-fried pork shop buns, and pork cartilage with macaroni in fresh tomato soup, all of which are classic local dishes.

Overseen by the owners and experienced chefs, Ho Yuen serves fresh and high-quality local cuisine. Some of our well-loved traditional recipes have stood the test of time. We insist on using the freshest ingredients best homemade recipes, while constantly innovating with creative and exciting new dishes for our customers to enjoy.


Ho Yuen House Special Noodles
Pan-Fried Meat Patty
Baby Oyster Congee